IPL 2020: Complete Schedule Of Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Royal Challengers Bangalore will begin their IPL 2020 season against Kolkata Knight Riders on 31st March at their home ground of Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore. The franchise has never won an IPL title.

Here are Royal Challengers Bangalore’s fixtures:
March 31, Tuesday: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders – 8:00 PM in Bengaluru

April 5, Sunday: Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore – 4:00 PM in Mumbai

April 7, Tuesday: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – 8:00 PM in Bengaluru

April 10, Friday: Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore – 8:00 PM in Delhi

April 14, Tuesday: Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore – 8:00 PM in Mohali

April 18, Saturday: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals – 8:00 PM in Bengaluru

April 22, Wednesday: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals – 8:00 PM in Bengaluru

April 25, Saturday: Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore – 8:00 PM in Jaipur

April 27, Monday: Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore – 8:00 PM in Chennai

May 3, Sunday: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab – 4:00 PM in Bengaluru

May 5, Tuesday: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore – 8:00 PM in Hyderabad

May 10, Sunday: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore – 8:00 PM in Kolkata

MAY 14, Thursday: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings – 8:00 PM in Bengaluru

May 17, Sunday: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians – 8:00 PM in Bengaluru

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com